Home > About Us > Executive Staff
8570 Executive Park Avenue, Fairfax, VA 22031  703.698.5600   |   After Hours Emergencies 703.698.5613, TTY 711

Board of Directors
Meet our Directors

Organization Chart

Learn about our History


Executive Staff

Executive Staff members direct the day to day operations of  Fairfax Water.  Directors can be reached at the address noted above or can be contacted via e-mail or through any one of the general office phone numbers.

Charles M. Murray
General Manager

Email:General Manager


Steven T. Edgemon
Deputy General Manager

Email:Deputy General Manager

Ms. Jamie Bain Hedges, Director
Planning and Engineering Division

Email:Planning & Engineering

John W. Kingsbury III, Director
Transmission and Distribution Division


Joel L. Thompson, Director
Production Division


Michele L. Moore , Director
Finance Division



V. Sonny Ngo , Director
Technology Division